Old Boy Login
UCC’s Community Portal

Stay in Touch

We want to hear from you. Reach out via phone at 416-488-1125. Extensions for specific members of the association team are available here.

Meet the Association Team

andrea thumb

Andrea Aster – Editor, Old Times

ext. 3171

aaster@ucc.on.ca

 

 

 

LG Headshot 02082017 edited cropped thumbnailLeanne Gardner – Alumni and Parent Relations Officer

ext. 2232

lgardner@ucc.on.ca

 

 

 

MariaKarakoulas2016IMG_8911CaleyTaylorMaria Karakoulas – Manager, Events

ext. 2231

mkarakoulas@ucc.on.ca

 

 

 

SamKerbel2016IMG_8657CaleyTaylorSamantha Kerbel – Manager, Alumni Relations

Ext. 2239

skerbel@ucc.on.ca

 

 

 

JillSpellman2016IMG_8757CaleyTaylorJill Spellman – Archivist

ext. 2372

jspellman@ucc.on.ca

 

 

 

lindsay thumbLindsay Tarvit – Associate Director, Alumni and Parent Relations

ext. 3357

ltarvit@ucc.on.ca

 

 

 

JoanneWeedmark2016IMG_8689CaleyTaylorJoanne Weedmark – Associate Director, Annual Giving

ext. 2000

jweedmark@ucc.on.ca

 

 

 

For general inquiries, please contact us using this form.

Or reach out via email to association@ucc.on.ca or 416-488-1125 ext. 2239.